Shop by Price
Recently Viewed

Latest Reviews

Rating:  
Absolutely stunning trinket box
Tuesday, 22 December 2020  |  Diane

Beautiful quality item. Fantastic engraving. Stunning.


Rating:  
Great item
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Susie

Great item and quick delivery


Rating:  
Present for Albie
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Elizabeth

Money box sports car. Well made, even has revolving wheels, engraving exactly as specified. Now on its way to Australia!


Rating:  
New Review
Wednesday, 21 October 2020  |  Stephen

Excellent communication, they noticed an error I had made and contacted me to clarify my personalisation request


Rating:  
Thank You!
Tuesday, 20 October 2020  |  Anna

Absolutely fantastic! Lovely gift for an 11th "steel" wedding anniversary. Fantastic quick delivery. Definitely worth the money!


Rating:  
Thank You
Friday, 16 October 2020  |  Clare

Arrived before the due date. Fantastic quality and beautifully designed and engraved. My niece was over the moon with it for her 18th birthday Thank you


Rating:  
New Review
Friday, 16 October 2020  |  Llinos

This was a gift for a friend, he was so very pleased with it!


Rating:  
Thank you
Thursday, 15 October 2020  |  Lesley

Excellent service, as always. Had 3 of these in June and they were a comfort to the recipients that when my dad passed very recently I knew that my mum and sisters would also get some comfort from them. I had an email from the company (as I'd not filled in the form correctly), and they were very courteous and professional. Would definitely use again. Thank you


Rating:  
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Maria

Excellent experience


Rating:  
Lovely!
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Rebecca

Really lovely gift idea