Shop by Price
Recently Viewed

Latest Reviews

Rating:  
Pisces Mug
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Barbara

Arrived promptly, nice mug, granddaughter very pleased


Rating:  
New Review
Monday, 24 February 2020  |  Robert

great product and great quality


Rating:  
Lovely
Monday, 17 February 2020  |  Sandra

Our new grandson has an unusual Cornish name so to be able to personalise this lovely little piggy bank was ideal.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Jeanette

Great service and lovely pencils. We be ordering again in the future as perfect for my son's school pencil case.


Rating:  
Thank you!
Friday, 3 January 2020  |  Helen

Very nice for my cousinís kittens for Xmas. Arrived in time but due to mistake on my part didnít see the card from Royal Mail so thought they were late when they werenít. Sorry for the confusion!


Rating:  
New Review
Wednesday, 1 January 2020  |  Keith

Absolutely stunning service! Arrived within 48 hours. Lovely item, exactly as described. very good value for money. delighted with the whole transaction and would recommend the company very, very highly


Rating:  
Great
Tuesday, 17 December 2019  |  Sue

Bought as a keepsake for my sons 21st, Lovely glass ,Arrived well packaged


Rating:  
Lovely, thank you
Sunday, 10 November 2019  |  Sylvia

nice discreet memorial


Rating:  
Ty
Friday, 8 November 2019  |  Marlene

What a lovely card, makes it an unusual card its lovely ty


Rating:  
Baptism card
Saturday, 2 November 2019  |  Shirley

Excellent service would definitely use again

Follow us on Twitter   Join us on Facebook Contact us: 01509 672693   BasketView Basket  Wish listWish List  AccountNew Account  Sign InSign In