Shop by Price
Recently Viewed

Latest Reviews

Rating:  
Kids will love them!
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Karen

lovely being able to have both plain and coloured pencils in a set and the grandchildren will be very happy with these named pencils for school


Rating:  
Happy
Sunday, 14 July 2019  |  Joanne

Quick delivery.had a problem with it but was sorted out very quickly.parents very happy with it


Rating:  
Lovely!
Sunday, 30 June 2019  |  Susan

Good quality wooden frame and engraving. Better than expected, especially for the money. Very quick delivery. Very pleased with purchase.


Rating:  
Holy Communion card
Sunday, 23 June 2019  |  Julie

excellent delivery and card was great


Rating:  
Fantastic, Thank You!
Tuesday, 11 June 2019  |  Rebecca

Fantastic customer service. Alan & Maggie went above and beyond making sure my keyring arrived 4 days earlier than the estimated date. Nothing was too much trouble. Polite ,courteous and helpful all qualities that are sadly lacking in customer service today Product was of high quality and a joy for the recipient. Highly recommended if your looking for a special gift this is definatly the place to buy from


Rating:  
Fairy Cutlery
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Aileen

Prompt and efficient service I gather. It was sent to another address, but the recipient seems quite happy with the service. The little girl for whom it was intended, is absolutely over the moon with it and will enjoy using it for many years.


Rating:  
Wednesday, 5 June 2019  |  Katherine

Excellent item, exactly as image shows (especially as my cat is called Bentley!) Great quality and arrived promptly. Measurement is for inside rim so it was slightly bigger the I expected but the cat loves it - it doesn't disturb his whiskers too much! If you are looking for a personalised pet bowl, I would highly recommended this.


Rating:  
Lovely card
Monday, 22 April 2019  |  Lynne

Great service easy to personalise card
Quality of card was good quick to arrive would recommend and definitely use again


Rating:  
Brilliant
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Sue

Love this product, it was bought as a gift and the recipient loves it. Fast delivery and easy buying process!


Rating:  
Personalised Notebook
Friday, 29 March 2019  |  Caroline

Beautiful gift for Mothers Day. Perfect for elderly parent to scribble her memoirs on, Thank you x


Rating:  
Thank You!
Saturday, 16 March 2019  |  Kelly

I would just like to say thank you. I received my vase this week and itís perfect! Amazing service received by Maggie who I communicated with in regards to the engraving.
I would highly recommend you.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Wheeler

Very pleased with my certificate holder I bought for my Great Grandson , Just waiting for another new arrival in January . So will buy this gift again .


Rating:  
Great & very efficient service
Friday, 21 December 2018  |  Ian

We are delighted with the result of our purchase. The coasters are ideal, since they are a wedding present destined for South America. Should we be looking in future for similar products, we would not hesitate to contact yourselves. Keep up the good work.


Rating:  
Children's book
Sunday, 16 December 2018  |  Susan

Good Quality materials used. Arrived ok . Very good story line.graphics very good .
I will purchase again


Rating:  
Great stocking, speedy delivery
Saturday, 8 December 2018  |  Claire

Just got this stocking for our new puppy. Made of good quality materials. Good communication from seller and delivered to us in a well packaged parcel. 5 stars


Rating:  
enamel badge
Sunday, 4 November 2018  |  Svetlana

Very good quality and very fast delivery.I will be shopping again.


Rating:  
Saturday, 27 October 2018  |  Tracey

Gorgeous card


Rating:  
Forget Me Not Square Vase
Friday, 26 October 2018  |  Sally

Lovely vase, very nice personalisation and quick delivery
Very pleased with purchase


Rating:  
Thanks!
Monday, 15 October 2018  |  Jeanette

Delivery speedy and back pack nice - good for school or sleepovers.


Rating:  
Wife loved it!
Thursday, 11 October 2018  |  Graham

I had made a mistake with the date on the item and the guy that got back to me was very helpful and fixed the problem before it went to the production line. Also My wife loved the item. Thanks again

Follow us on Twitter   Join us on Facebook Contact us: 01509 672693   BasketView Basket  Wish listWish List  AccountNew Account  Sign InSign In